Dr S Y Quraishi

A civil servant, Dr Quraishi was the 17th Chief Election Commissioner of India. He revolutionized voter participation in India. For this and other electoral reforms he figured in 100 Most Powerful Indians of 2011 and 2

Dr Azadar Khan

Dr. Azadar Khan currently heads Corporate Relations and Corporate Social Responsibility functions at Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited. He is an Industry veteran, carries over 38 years of rich experience in Pharmaceu

Dr. Altaf Lal

Dr. Lal is Senior Advisor for Global Health and Innovation, Sun Pharmaceuticals Industries Limited, India. He serves on the board of the Roll Back Malaria Partnership Board (RBM), Asia Pacific Leader’s Malaria Alli

Dr Nilima Kshirsagar

Dr Kshirsagar is currently National Chair of Clinical Pharmacology, ICMR, Govt. of India, New Delhi, Member Investigational New Drugs (IND) committee, DTAB (Drug technical Advisory Board), Chairman core training Panel Pv

Prof. Dr. Y K Gupta

He is the Principal Adviser (Projects),THSTI – Deptt. of Biotechnology, GOI and the Former Dean ( Academics), and Head, Department of Pharmacology, AIIMS, New Delhi where he established Clinical Pharmacology. Dr. Gupta

Prof A P Dash

Credited with Ph. D. and D. Sc. degrees in Zoology, Professor Dash has significantly contributed in the field malaria and other vector borne neglected tropical diseases affecting the poorest of the poor. He served as Dir